Website Manager


Coach of Character Award

Recognizes current coaches in the GABL winter program who are making a positive difference in the lives of our youth.  For the inaugural award, the following coaches were selected.   Scroll below the honorees for a list of other coaches nominated for this award by fellow coaches and parents.

2019 Recipients - Fred Short and Jeff Deardorff


2018 Recipients - Kara Boshart and Justin Titus

2017 Recipients-William Gray & Sean Thompson


2016 Recipients-Brandon Henry & Kimberly Wittman



Copyright © 2020 Great American Basketball League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In